I wrote an article a few days back, exposing a fake website impersonating social networking websites e.g Facebook and Twitter. Here I found another one. Please don't enter any information there if you want to visit the link.I recommend you to read this article before visiting the link
Here is the Facebook phishing website : facebook1(dot)50gigs(dot)net
Monday, January 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

these pages are called scam pages.. this is not a big deal is this script kiddies use simple html scripting. when a noob visit the link and enter its personal information it redirect you to real site but meanwhile script email user pass of that noob to script kiddie :)
ReplyDelete@Abdul Qudoos Thanx a lot! for providing with this information, but if you see the links, I have described this in my previous post. :)
ReplyDeleteGosh, people have waaaaaaaaaay too much time on their hands.
ReplyDeleteI heard about fake tiwtter, but facebook too!?
:(
@hfm There are others also e.g Orkut,gmail, msn and Yahoo! beware when entering your data on any site!
ReplyDeletebro this is the same as i described :)
ReplyDeletehere you go with its index page http://facebook1.50gigs.net/index.html
ReplyDelete@Abdul Qudoos Oye! I had written as facebook1(dot)50gigs(dot)net for security purposes and u posted the real link! ;) :D
ReplyDeleteedit kar do bahie :D aur wasy b jo login ho ollo hi ho ga koi :P
ReplyDelete@Abdul Qudoos No problem dude! Everything allowed for U :D. "Azadi-e-Izhar" ;)
ReplyDelete:P urdu blog b start kar loo bahie www.wordpress.pk pay
ReplyDelete